The Joiners Arms

High Street, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2EU
01423 771673

WHAT'S ON

Takeaway fish and chips

5.30 to 8.30 pm every Wednesday evening £7.95 or small portion £5.95

Wed 11 Dec 2019 5:30 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 12 Dec 2019 6 PM
Takeaway fish and chips

5.30 to 8.30 pm every Wednesday evening £7.95 or small portion £5.95

Wed 18 Dec 2019 5:30 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 19 Dec 2019 6 PM
Takeaway fish and chips

5.30 to 8.30 pm every Wednesday evening £7.95 or small portion £5.95

Wed 25 Dec 2019 5:30 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 26 Dec 2019 6 PM
Takeaway fish and chips

5.30 to 8.30 pm every Wednesday evening £7.95 or small portion £5.95

Wed 01 Jan 2020 5:30 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 02 Jan 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 09 Jan 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 16 Jan 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 23 Jan 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 30 Jan 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 06 Feb 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 13 Feb 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 20 Feb 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 27 Feb 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 05 Mar 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 12 Mar 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 19 Mar 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 26 Mar 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 02 Apr 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 09 Apr 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 16 Apr 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 23 Apr 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 30 Apr 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 07 May 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 14 May 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 21 May 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 28 May 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 04 Jun 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 11 Jun 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 18 Jun 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 25 Jun 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 02 Jul 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 09 Jul 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 16 Jul 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 23 Jul 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 30 Jul 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 06 Aug 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 13 Aug 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 20 Aug 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 27 Aug 2020 6 PM
Steak night

Steak night every Thursday £13.95 main and drink!

Thu 03 Sep 2020 6 PM